# OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

5<sup>th</sup> FLOOR, NORTH BLOCK, BUDDHA BHAVAN, SECUNDERABAD - 3.

### Memo. No. 1069/Elecs.B/A1/2020

Sub:- Elections - Telangana Legislative Council - Preparation of Electoral Rolls for Council Constituencies - appointment of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer for Council Constituencies in the State of Telangana for Mahabubnagar-Rangareddy-Hyderabad Graduates Constituency - Publication in the Telangana Gazette, Part-V Extraordinary issue - Reg.

Ref:- From ECI, Letter.No.157/TL-LC/2020-ERS, dt.30.9.2020.

A copy of the Notification dated 30<sup>th</sup>, September, 2020 of the Election Commission of India regarding appointment of Assistant Electoral Registration Officers for Mahabubnagar-Rangareddy-Hyderabad Graduates and Teachers Council Constituencies in Telangana State is sent herewith to the Commissioner of Printing, Stationery and Stores Purchas (Printing Wing) Department, Telangana, Hyderabad

2. The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery and Stores Purchase, Telangana, Hyderabad is requested to publish the said notification in Telangana Gazette,, Part-V Extraordinary issue dt.30.9.2020 and send 100 copies of the same after its publication.

Dr.Shashank Goel
Chief Electoral Officer
E.O Principal Secretary to Government

Dated: 1.10.2020

To

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery and Stores Purchase, Telangana, Hyderabad (w.e)

Copy to:

The Commissioner GHMC & District Election Officer, Hyderabad (w.e). They are informed that the above notification is available in CEO's website and can be downloaded. Soon after the publication in the Gazette, copies will be made available.

The Electoral Registration Officer, Mahabubnagar-Rangareddy-Hyderabad Graduates Council Constituency

Copy to SLA to place the notification on website of CEO, Telangana (w.e)

Copy to Collectors, Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Mahaboobnagar.

Copy to concerned AEROs through DEO, Hyderabad.

//forwarded :: by order//

K.S.---SP---2 Section Officer

## ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NIRVACHAN SADAN, ASHOKA ROAD, NEW DELHI -110001

No. 157/TL-LC/2020-ERS

Dated: 30th September, 2020

To,

The Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana, Hyderabad.

236

Appointment of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer (AERO) for Graduates' and Teachers' Constituencies of Telangana Legislative Council-reg.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to your letter No. 1069/Elecs.B/A2020-8, dated 28.09.2020, on the subject cited, and to state that the Commission has approved the proposal therein.

In this regard, the Commission's Notification No. 157/TE-LC/2020(1) dated 30th September, 2020, is being forwarded herewith to you. The necessary arrangements may kindly be made for their publication in the extraordinary issue of the State Government Gazette immediately. Two copies of the Gazette containing the notifications may be forwarded to the Commission soon after their publication.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of letter.

Yours faithfully,

UNDER SECRETARY

To be published in the Extraordinary issue of the State Gazette immediately

### **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001.

Dated: 30th September, 2020 Asvina 08, 1942 (Saka)

#### **NOTIFICATION**

No.157/TS-LC/2020(1): - In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (I) of Section 13(C) of the Representation of the People Act (43 of 1950), the Election Commission of India hereby directs that the following amendments shall be made in its Notification no. 157/AP-LC/2010(1) dated 29th September, 2010, relating to appointment of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer for Council Constituencies in the State of Telangana (the then part of Andhra Pradesh) namely:-

In the TABLE appended to the said notification: -

Against the names of the Council Constituencies in Column 1, for the existing entries in Column 2, the following entries shall be substituted.

**TABLE** 

| Sl.No. | Name of the<br>Constituency  | Assistant Electoral Registration Officer   |
|--------|--|--|
|        | (1)  | (2)  |
|        | 1-0  | Graduates' Constituency  |
| 6.     | Mahabubnagar-<br>Ranga Reddy-<br>Hyderabad<br>Graduates'<br>Constituency | 1.Revenue Divisional Officer, Hyderabad Division Hyderabad 2.Revenue Divisional Officer, Secunderabad Division Hyderabad 3.Revenue Divisional Officer, Kandukur Division 4. Revenue Divisional Officer, Ibrahimpatnam Division 5. Revenue Divisional Officer, Rajendranagar Division 6. Revenue Divisional Officer, Chevella Division 7. Revenue Divisional Officer, Shadnagar Division 8. Revenue Divisional Officer, Vikharabad Division 9. Revenue Divisional Officer, Tandur Division 10. Revenue Divisional Officer, Keesara Division 11. Revenue Divisional Officer, Malkajgiri Division 12.Revenue Divisional Officer, NagarkurnoolDivision 13. Revenue Divisional Officer, Kollapur Division 14. Revenue Divisional Officer, Kalwakurthy Division 15. Revenue Divisional Officer, Narayanpet Division 16. Revenue Divisional Officer, Wanaparthy Division 17. Revenue Divisional Officer, Wanaparthy Division 18. Revenue Divisional Officer, Gadwal Division 19. Revenue Divisional Officer, Mahbubnagar Division |

|  | evenue Divisional Officer, Hyderabad Division,  |
|--|---|
| Hyderabad Teachers' Constituency  2.Ref Hyd 3.Ref 4. R 5.Ref 6.Ref 7. R 8.Ref 9. Ref 10. 11.1 12.F 13.1 14.1 15.1 16.1 | lerabad evenue Divisional Officer, Secunderabad Division lerabad evenue Divisional Officer, Kandukur Division evenue Divisional Officer, Ibrahimpatnam Division evenue Divisional Officer, Ibrahimpatnam Division evenue Divisional Officer, Rajendranagar Division evenue Divisional Officer, Chevella Division evenue Divisional Officer, Shadnagar Division evenue Divisional Officer, Vikharabad Division evenue Divisional Officer, Tandur Division Revenue Divisional Officer, Keesara Division Revenue Divisional Officer, Malkajgiri Division Revenue Divisional Officer, NagarkurnoolDivision Revenue Divisional Officer, Kollapur Division Revenue Divisional Officer, Kalwakurthy Division Revenue Divisional Officer, Narayanpet Division |

By order,

(AJOY KUMAR) SECRETARY, ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA